Contact Us

Street Address:

4224 24th Avenue W

Seattle, WA 98199

(Sorry, we do not offer retail sales or public tours at our facility)


Email Addresses:

Wholesale Orders: orders@cougar-mountain.com

Accounts Receivable: acctsrec@cougar-mountain.com

Comments or Questions: comments@cougar-mountain.com

Fundraisers: fundraisers@cougar-mountain.com

David Saulnier (President): david@cougar-mountain.com

Jeff Eckart (Operations Mgr): jeff@cougar-mountain.com

Kraig Ballard (Warehouse Mgr): kraig@cougar-mountain.com

Brian Ross (Quality Assurance Mgr): brian@cougar-mountain.com

Ken James (DSD Rep): ken@cougar-mountain.com

Samantha Saulnier (Communications Mgr): samantha@cougar-mountain.com


Telephone Numbers:

Phone: (206) 467-5044

Toll-free: (877) 328-2622

Fax: (206) 467-0993

Phone Extensions:

   Sales & Accounting – David Saulnier – 201

   Operations – Jeff Eckart - 204

   QA/QC - Brian Ross - 206

   Wholesale Orders – Order Desk – 205

   Fundraisers - Fundraiser Desk - 202

   Customer Service & Comments – 251

Social Media:

Facebook: Cougar Mountain Baking Company

Instagram: @cougarmountaincookies

Twitter: @cougarmtnbaking